Poll

[ Fill out Poll ] [ View Poll Results ] [ Discuss Results ]

What time should unlocks happen?

[personal profile] mcgucket -- 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST
[personal profile] imitationsoul -- 11 AM PST '/ 2 PM EST (usual investigation/trial time)
[personal profile] hawthorned -- 11 AM PST '/ 2 PM EST (usual investigation/trial time)
[personal profile] zackthekiller -- 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST, 9 PM PST / midnight EST
[personal profile] buylowsellhigh -- 9 PM PST / midnight EST
[personal profile] perfectbeing -- 11 AM PST '/ 2 PM EST (usual investigation/trial time)